Name Country Homepage
Name Country Homepage
Musikkorpset Gjallarhorn NO www.gjallarhorn.no
Fodens Brass Band GB www.fodensband.co.uk
The Fairey Band GB www.faireyband.com
Brass Band 13 Étoiles CH www.angelfire.com/ab/bb13
Eikanger-Bjørsvik Musikklag NO www.ebml.no
Desford Colliery Brass Band GB www.desfordcollieryband.co.uk
Chav Brass GB
Cory Band GB www.coryband.com
Concord Brass Band DK www.concordbrassband.dk
Bjørsvik Brass NO
Bristol Easton Band GB www.sabristoleaston.org.uk
Brunel Brass GB www.brunelbrass.co.uk
Brass Band Buizingen BE www.brassbandbuizingen.be
Brighouse and Rastrick Band GB www.brighouseandrastrickband.co.uk
Black Dyke Band GB www.blackdykeband.co.uk
Brass Band De Bazuin Oenkerk NL www.debazuinoenkerk.nl
Brass Band of Battle Creek US www.bbbc.net
Amsterdam Staff Band NL www.amsterdamstaffband.org
Alexander Brass Band NO www.alexbrass.com
Århus Brass Band DK www.aarhusbrassband.dk
Aveley and Newham Band GB www.aveley-and-newham.co.uk
Grimethorpe Colliery Band GB www.grimethorpeband.com
The Virtuosi GUS band GB gus.somethingbrass.com
Brass Band Heist BE www.brassbandheist.be
Hendon Band GB www.hendonsaband.org.uk
International Staff Band www.theisb.com
Jones and Crossland Band GB
Jølster Musikklag NO www.jolsterbrass.com
Kew Band Melbourne AU www.kewband.org.au
Krohnengen Brass Band NO www.kbb.no
K&N Spring Gully Brass AU www.knband.org.au
Leyland Brass Band GB www.leylandband.co.uk
Lewis Merthyr Band GB www.lewismerthyrband.co.uk
Lyngby-Taarbæk Brass Band DK www.ltbb.dk
Nordvestjysk Brass Band DK www.nvbb.dk
Norwich Citadel Band GB www.norwichcitadelband.org.uk
Brass Band OberÖsterreich AT www.ooe-brass.at
Brassband Oefening en Uitspanning NL www.oefeningenuitspanning.nl
Oslo Brass Band NO www.oslobrass.com
Oslo Temple Band NO
Parc and Dare Band GB www.brassbands.co.uk
Brass Band Pfeffersberg IT www.bbpfeffersberg.it
Regent Hall Band GB www.regenthallband.com
Reg Vardy Band GB www.regvardyband.co.uk
Stavanger Brass Band NO www.stavanger-brassband.no
Stavanger Kommunes Korps NO www.skkorps.no
St Breward Brass Band GB
Stanshawe Band GB www.stanshawe-band.co.uk
Tongwynlais Band GB www.tongwynlaisband.com
Tredegar Town Band GB www.tredegartownband.org
Brass Band Willebroek BE www.brassbandwillebroek.be
Windcorp Brass Band SE www.windcorpbrassband.se
Whitburn Band GB www.whitburnband.co.uk
Yorkshire Building Society Band GB www.ybsband.org.uk
Friary Guildford Band GB www.friaryguildfordband.co.uk
Concordia Vétroz CH www.concordiavetroz.ch
Superhero Brass GB
Wingates Band GB www.wingatesband.co.uk
Pennine Brass GB www.penninebrass.com
Dobcross Silver Band GB www.dobcrosssilverband.co.uk
Templemore Band GB templemoreband.webs.com
Aldershot Brass Ensemble GB
US Army Brass Quintet US www.usarmyband.com
Bon-Accord Silver Band GB www.davido.freeserve.co.uk
Newcastle Temple Band GB
Hobart City Brass Band AU www.hobartcityband.org.au
Crystal Palace Band GB www.crystalpalaceband.co.uk
Betteshanger Brass Band GB betteshangernew.blogspot.com
Soli Brass NL www.solibrass.nl
City of Bristol Brass Band GB www.cobbb.co.uk
Glenorchy City Concert Brass AU www.gccb.org.au
Polysteel Band GB www.polysteel.co.uk/icf/PolySteel-Band-87.php
Bollington Band GB www.bollingtonbrass.co.uk
Manger Musikklag NO www.mangermusikklag.com
Williams Fairey Band GB www.faireyband.com
Sellers International Youth Brass Band GB www.sellersinternationalband.co.uk
Ratby Mid Band GB www.ratbymidband.org.uk
The Salvation Army Band of Greater Charlotte US www.salvationarmycharlotte.org
Enderby Senior Band GB www.enderbybands.co.uk
Haukås Musikklag NO www.haukasmusikklag.no
The Salvation Army Parramatta Brass Band AU
New Sense Brass GB
Primetime Brass US www.primetimebrass.com
Rochdale Citadel Band GB
Sunderland Monkwearmouth Salvation Army Band GB www.monkwearmouthsa.org.uk
Sheffield Citadel Band GB sheffieldcitadelband.wordpress.com
Household Troops Band GB www.householdtroopsband.co.uk
Greggs Band GB
Enfield Citadel Band GB www.enfieldband.org.uk
Roskilde Garden DK www.roskildegarden.dk
Cardiff Canton Band GB www.ourchurch.com/view/?pageID=80284
East London Brass GB www.east-london-brass.co.uk
Redbridge Band GB www.redbridgebrass.com
Soundhouse Brass Band GB www.soundhousebrass.co.uk
Smithills School Senior Brass Band GB www.smithillsschool.net/news%20&%20dates%20files/band_news.html
Brass Band Merum-Roermond NL www.brassbandmerum.nl
Latinus Brass Band FR www.latinus-brass-band.camargue.fr
Las Vegas Brass Band US www.lasvegasbrassband.org
Enderby Youth Band GB www.enderbybands.co.uk
Ferryhill Town Band GB www.f-t-b.org.uk
West Glamorgan Youth Brass Band GB
Oldham Music Centre Youth Brass Band GB
Guards Brass Band GB
Brass Band Bürgermusik Luzern CH www.buergermusik.ch
Brass Band of Central Florida US www.brassbandofcentralflorida.org
Bactiguard Wire Brass GB www.wirebrass.com
Bournemouth Concert Brass GB www.bournemouthbrass.com
Brass of Praise CH www.brassofpraise.ch
Regional Brass Band Bern CH www.rbb.ch
Frederiksberg Gardens Brass Band DK www.frederiksberg-garden.dk
1st Old Boys Band GB www.1stoldboysband.talktalk.net
Fræna Musikkorps NO www.frænamusikkorps.no
Eastern Iowa Brass Band US www.eibb.org
University of Salford Brass Band GB
Silkeborg Blæserne DK www.silkeborgblaeserne.dk
Concord Primary School Brass Band SG
Yorkshire Imperial (Urquhart Travel) Band GB www.yorkshireimps.co.uk
Brass Band Rijnmond NL ww.brassbandrijnmond.nl
Flowers Band GB www.flowersband.co.uk
Derwent Brass GB dbrass.homestead.com
RWCMD Brass Band GB
Brass Band De Wâldsang NL www.dewaldsang.nl
European Youth Brass Band www.ebba.eu.com
Fountain City Brass Band US www.fcbb.net
Golden Hymn Brass Band TW www.ghbb.co.cc
Wellington (Telford) Brass Band GB
Hepworth Band GB www.hepworthband.com
Waitakere Band NZ www.waitakerebrass.com
Dinnington Colliery Band GB www.dinningtoncollieryband.co.uk
Mnozil Brass AT www.mnozilbrass.at
New York Staff Band US www.nysb.org
Fulham Brass Band GB www.fulhambrassband.co.uk
Stockholm Brass Band SE www.stockholmbrass.se
Brass Band Schoonhoven NL www.brassbandschoonhoven.nl
Brass Band Provinciale Groningen NL www.pbg.nu/
Brass Band Oberschwaben-Allgäu DE www.bboa.de
Brassage Brass Band FR www.brassagemusique.com
Triangle Youth Brass Band US www.trianglebrass.org
Brass Band des Hautes-Vosges FR www.musique-brass-band-vosges.fr
City of Cardiff (Melingriffith) Band GB www.cardiffbrass.com
Sellers Band GB
Brass Band Berne CH www.rbb.ch
Fanfare Union of Vetroz CH www.fanfareunion.ch
Seeland Brass CH www.seelandbrass.ch
Musik Oberburg Frohsinn CH www.musikfrohsinn.ch
Rothwell Temperance GB www.rtb.org.uk
Brass Band Leieland BE www.brassbandleieland.be
Southern Youth Band AU www.ayb.org.au
St Patricks Brass Band IE www.thebandroom.ie
KFUM Brass Band Hjørring DK www.kfumbrassband.dk
Odense FDF Brass Band DK www.fdfodensemusik.dk
Douglas Town Band IM www.douglastownband.org.im
BAE systems Brass Band GB www.baesystemsbrassband.co.uk
Brass Band de Liège BE
Austrian Brass Band AT www.austrian-brass-band.com
Jugend Brass Band OÖ AT
Austrian Youth Brass Band AT
Brass Band Apollo Domburg NL www.apollodomburg.nl
Little Mountain Brass Band US lmbb.vabbs.org
Torbay Brass GB www.torbaybrassband.com
Aeolus Brass Band FR www.aeolus.fr
Valaisia Brass Band CH www.valaisiabrass.ch
Brass Band Limburg NL www.brassbandlimburg.nl
Silicon Valley Brass Band US www.siliconvalleybrassband.com
Ystradgynlais Band GB www.ystradband.com
Sandwell Youth Brass Band GB
Floraskulen Brass Band NO fsbb.origo.no
De Spijkerpakkenband Opsterland NL www.spijkerpakkenband.com
Hammonds Saltaire GB www.hammondsband.org.uk/
Salford University Brass Band GB
Crofton Silver Band GB www.croftonsilverband.org
Nidaros Brass Band NO nidarosbrass.blogspot.com
Nordvest Ungdoms Brass Band NO
Florø Skoles Musikkorps NO
Ytre Sogn og Sunnfjord Brass Band NO
Rode Hall Silver Band GB www.rodehallband.org.uk
Arklow Shipping Silver Band GB arklowsilverband.homestead.com
Oslofjord Brass NO www.oslofjordbrass.com
Jaguar (Coventry) Band GB www.jaguarband.co.uk
Tintwistle Brass Band GB www.tintwistleband.org
United Co-op Band (Crewe) Band GB www.unitedco-opbandcrewe.co.uk
BTM Band GB www.btmband.co.uk
CWS (Manchester) Band GB
Chatham SA Band GB www.chathamsa.org.uk/corps/music/band/
Carlton Main Frickley Colliery Band GB cmfcb.wordpress.com
Kings of Brass GB
Kleppe Musikklag NO www.kleppe.org
Brass Band Excelsior Kloetinge NL www.brassbandexcelsior.nl
Felleskorpset Askøy NO www.felleskorpset.info
Bo'ness & Carriden Band GB www.carridenband.co.uk
Brass Band Hageland BE www.brassbandhageland.be
Port of Napier Brass Band NZ
Freckleton Band GB www.freckletonband.co.uk
Harwich Town Band GB www.harwichtownband.co.uk
Dalkeith & Monktonhall Brass Band GB www.dmbrass.co.uk
Brass Band De Nije Bazún Britsum NL www.denijebazun.nl
Brass Band Halleuja Menaldum NL
Cranbrook Town Band GB www.cranbrooktownband.org.uk
Backum Brass NL www.backumbrass.nl
St. Joseph's Brass Band GB www.stjosephsbrassband.com
Hitchin Band GB www.hitchinband.co.uk
Frederikshavn Brass Band DK www.frbb.dk
Borås Brass Band SE
Metropole Brass Band BE www.metropolebrass.be
The Staffordshire Band GB www.thestaffordshireband.com
Hafnia Brass Band DK www.hafniabrassband.dk
Kingdom Brass GB www.kingdombrass.co.uk
Paris Brass Band FR www.parisbrassband.com
Constantijn Huygens NL www.constantijnhuygens.nl
Gereformeerde Brassband Groningen NL www.gbgbrass.nl
Brassband Kunst Naar Kracht NL www.bbknk.nl
Dania Brass Band DK www.daniabrassband.dk
Sola Brass Band NO www.solabrassband.no
Montebello Brass Band NO www.montebellobrass.no
Jaren Hornmusikkforening NO www.jaren.no
Staines Brass GB www.stainesbrass.co.uk
Camborne Town Band GB www.cambornetownband.com
Brass Band Posaunenchor Flaach CH www.bbflaach.ch
Beaumaris Band GB www.beaumarisband.org.uk
Oxford University Brass Band GB brass.oums.org
Wantage Silver Band GB www.wantageband.org
Rockville Brass Band US www.rockvillebrassband.org
C.W.A. Brass GB www.ashgrovebrassband.co.uk
Åsenhöga Brass Band SE www.asenhogamission.se/?articleId=3&lang=SE
Brass Band Kappel CH www.bbkappel.ch
GUS Band GB www.thegusband.com
Kettering Citadel Band GB www.kcsaband.org.uk
Waratah Brass AU www.waratahbrass.com
Sidney fire brigade band AU
Brass Band WBI DE www.bbwbi.de
Lewington Yamaha GB
Northop Silver Band GB
Brassband Brass a Musica BE www.brassamusica.be
Zone One Brass GB www.zoneonebrass.co.uk
Soham Comrades Brass Band GB www.sohamcomradesband.org.uk