Name Country Homepage Video count
Name Country Homepage Video count
1st Old Boys Band GB www.1stoldboysband.talktalk.net 6
Aeolus Brass Band fr www.aeolus.fr 1
Aldershot Brass Ensemble GB 1
Alexander Brass Band NO www.alexbrass.com 3
Arklow Shipping Silver Band GB arklowsilverband.homestead.com 1
Austrian Brass Band at www.austrian-brass-band.com 4
Aveley and Newham Band GB www.aveley-and-newham.co.uk 1
Backum Brass nl www.backumbrass.nl 1
Bactiguard Wire Brass GB www.wirebrass.com 1
BAE systems Brass Band gb www.baesystemsbrassband.co.uk 1
Beaumaris Band GB www.beaumarisband.org.uk 1
Betteshanger Brass Band GB betteshangernew.blogspot.com 2
Bjørsvik Brass NO 1
Black Dyke Band GB www.blackdykeband.co.uk 57
Bollington Band GB www.bollingtonbrass.co.uk 3
Bon-Accord Silver Band GB www.davido.freeserve.co.uk 1
Borås Brass Band se 5
Bournemouth Concert Brass GB www.bournemouthbrass.com 1
Brass Band 13 Étoiles CH www.angelfire.com/ab/bb13 15
Brass Band Apollo Domburg nl www.apollodomburg.nl 1
Brass Band Berner Oberland 2
Brass Band Buizingen BE www.brassbandbuizingen.be 4
Brass Band Bürgermusik Luzern CH www.buergermusik.ch 4
Brass Band De Bazuin Oenkerk NL www.debazuinoenkerk.nl 7
Brass Band de Liège be 2
Brass Band De Nije Bazún Britsum nl www.denijebazun.nl 1
Brass Band De Wâldsang NL www.dewaldsang.nl 3
Brass Band des Hautes-Vosges fr www.musique-brass-band-vosges.fr 8
Brass Band Excelsior Kloetinge nl www.brassbandexcelsior.nl 2
Brass Band Fribourg 2
Brass Band Halleuja Menaldum nl 1
Brass Band Heist BE www.brassbandheist.be 5
Brass Band Kappel ch www.bbkappel.ch 1
Brass Band Leieland be www.brassbandleieland.be 3
Brass Band Limburg nl www.brassbandlimburg.nl 1
Brass Band Merum-Roermond NL www.brassbandmerum.nl 1
Brass Band Oberschwaben-Allgäu DE www.bboa.de 1
Brass Band OberÖsterreich AT www.ooe-brass.at 8
Brass Band of Battle Creek US www.bbbc.net 13
Brass Band of Central Florida US www.brassbandofcentralflorida.org 2
Brass Band Pfeffersberg IT www.bbpfeffersberg.it 3
Brass Band Posaunenchor Flaach ch www.bbflaach.ch 2
Brass Band Provinciale Groningen NL www.pbg.nu/ 7
Brass Band Rijnmond NL ww.brassbandrijnmond.nl 43
Brass Band Schoonhoven NL www.brassbandschoonhoven.nl 5
Brass Band WBI de www.bbwbi.de 1
Brass Band Willebroek BE www.brassbandwillebroek.be 11
Brass of Praise CH www.brassofpraise.ch 1
Brassage Brass Band FR www.brassagemusique.com 6
Brighouse and Rastrick Band GB www.brighouseandrastrickband.co.uk 17
Bristol Easton Band GB www.sabristoleaston.org.uk 5
Brunel Brass GB www.brunelbrass.co.uk 1
BTM Band GB www.btmband.co.uk 3
C.W.A. Brass GB www.ashgrovebrassband.co.uk 7
Camborne Town Band GB www.cambornetownband.com 1
Cardiff Canton Band GB www.ourchurch.com/view/?pageID=80284 7
Carlton Main Frickley Colliery Band gb cmfcb.wordpress.com 3
Chatham SA Band GB www.chathamsa.org.uk/corps/music/band/ 1
Chav Brass GB 6
City of Bristol Brass Band GB www.cobbb.co.uk 2
City of Cardiff (Melingriffith) Band gb www.cardiffbrass.com 1
Concord Brass Band Dk www.concordbrassband.dk 8
Concord Primary School Brass Band sg 1
Constantijn Huygens NL www.constantijnhuygens.nl 1
Cory Band GB www.coryband.com 125
Cory Youth Band 1
Cranbrook Town Band gb www.cranbrooktownband.org.uk 3
Crofton Silver Band GB www.croftonsilverband.org 3
Crystal Palace Band GB www.crystalpalaceband.co.uk 1
CWS (Manchester) Band GB 1
Dalkeith & Monktonhall Brass Band GB www.dmbrass.co.uk 1
Dania Brass Band DK www.daniabrassband.dk 5
De Spijkerpakkenband Opsterland NL www.spijkerpakkenband.com 5
Desford Colliery Brass Band GB www.desfordcollieryband.co.uk 4
Dinnington Colliery Band GB www.dinningtoncollieryband.co.uk 1
Dobcross Silver Band GB www.dobcrosssilverband.co.uk 1
Douglas Town Band im www.douglastownband.org.im 1
East London Brass GB www.east-london-brass.co.uk 2
Eastern Iowa Brass Band US www.eibb.org 2
Eikanger-Bjørsvik Musikklag NO www.ebml.no 36
Enderby Senior Band GB www.enderbybands.co.uk 17
Enderby Youth Band GB www.enderbybands.co.uk 28
Enfield Citadel Band GB www.enfieldband.org.uk 4
Ensemble de Cuivres Mélodia 2
Ensemble de Cuivres Valaisan 2
European Youth Brass Band www.ebba.eu.com 2
Felleskorpset Askøy no www.felleskorpset.info 1
Ferryhill Town Band GB www.f-t-b.org.uk 4
Floraskulen Brass Band no fsbb.origo.no 5
Florø Skoles Musikkorps NO 1
Flowers Band GB www.flowersband.co.uk 4
Fodens Brass Band GB www.fodensband.co.uk 12
Fountain City Brass Band US www.fcbb.net 5
Freckleton Band GB www.freckletonband.co.uk 3
Frederiksberg Gardens Brass Band DK www.frederiksberg-garden.dk 1
Frederikshavn Brass Band dk www.frbb.dk 3
Friary Guildford Band GB www.friaryguildfordband.co.uk 1
Fulham Brass Band GB www.fulhambrassband.co.uk 1
Gereformeerde Brassband Groningen NL www.gbgbrass.nl 1
Golden Hymn Brass Band TW www.ghbb.co.cc 2
Greggs Band GB 1
Grimethorpe Colliery Band GB www.grimethorpeband.com 57
Guards Brass Band GB 1
GUS Band GB www.thegusband.com 4
Göta Brass Band 8
Hafnia Brass Band dk www.hafniabrassband.dk 8
Hammonds Saltaire GB www.hammondsband.org.uk/ 10
Harwich Town Band GB www.harwichtownband.co.uk 1
Haukås Musikklag NO www.haukasmusikklag.no 2
Hitchin Band gb www.hitchinband.co.uk 3
Hobart City Brass Band AU www.hobartcityband.org.au 2
Household Troops Band GB www.householdtroopsband.co.uk 5
International Staff Band www.theisb.com 21
Jaguar (Coventry) Band GB www.jaguarband.co.uk 1
Jaren Hornmusikkforening no www.jaren.no 2
Jugend Brass Band OÖ at 1
K&N Spring Gully Brass AU www.knband.org.au 1
Kettering Citadel Band gb www.kcsaband.org.uk 1
Kew Band Melbourne AU www.kewband.org.au 1
Kingdom Brass gb www.kingdombrass.co.uk 3
Kings of Brass gb 2
Kleppe Musikklag no www.kleppe.org 1
Krohnengen Brass Band NO www.kbb.no 15
Las Vegas Brass Band US www.lasvegasbrassband.org 1
Latinus Brass Band FR www.latinus-brass-band.camargue.fr 1
Leyland Brass Band GB www.leylandband.co.uk 8
Liberty Brass Band 2
Little Mountain Brass Band us lmbb.vabbs.org 2
Lyngby-Taarbæk Brass Band DK www.ltbb.dk 10
Manger Musikklag NO www.mangermusikklag.com 16
Markham Main Colliery Band 6
Metropole Brass Band be www.metropolebrass.be 4
Mnozil Brass AT www.mnozilbrass.at 5
Montebello Brass Band NO www.montebellobrass.no 2
Musikkorpset Gjallarhorn no www.gjallarhorn.no 1
New Sense Brass GB 1
New York Staff Band US www.nysb.org 1
Newcastle Temple Band GB 5
Nidaros Brass Band NO nidarosbrass.blogspot.com 4
Nordvest Ungdoms Brass Band NO 1
Northop Silver Band gb 1
Norwich Citadel Band GB www.norwichcitadelband.org.uk 13
Oberaargauer Brass Band 2
Oldham Music Centre Youth Brass Band GB 1
Oslo Brass Band NO www.oslobrass.com 7
Oslo Temple Band NO 2
Oslofjord Brass NO www.oslofjordbrass.com 6
Oxford University Brass Band GB brass.oums.org 1
Parc and Dare Band GB www.brassbands.co.uk 4
Paris Brass Band fr www.parisbrassband.com 3
Polysteel Band GB www.polysteel.co.uk/icf/PolySteel-Band-87.php 1
Port of Napier Brass Band nz 13
Primetime Brass US www.primetimebrass.com 1
Ratby Mid Band GB www.ratbymidband.org.uk 1
Redbridge Band GB www.redbridgebrass.com 1
Reg Vardy Band GB www.regvardyband.co.uk 5
Regent Hall Band GB www.regenthallband.com 6
Regional Brass Band Bern CH www.rbb.ch 1
Rochdale Citadel Band GB 3
Rockville Brass Band US www.rockvillebrassband.org 1
Rode Hall Silver Band GB www.rodehallband.org.uk 3
Roskilde Garden DK www.roskildegarden.dk 2
Rothwell Temperance gb www.rtb.org.uk 5
RWCMD Brass Band GB 1
Salford University Brass Band GB 9
Sandwell Youth Brass Band gb 1
Sellers International Youth Brass Band GB www.sellersinternationalband.co.uk 1
Sheffield Citadel Band GB sheffieldcitadelband.wordpress.com 3
Sidney fire brigade band au 1
Silicon Valley Brass Band us www.siliconvalleybrassband.com 6
Silkeborg Blæserne DK www.silkeborgblaeserne.dk 3
Smithills School Senior Brass Band GB www.smithillsschool.net/news%20&%20dates%20files/band_news.html 1
Sola Brass Band NO www.solabrassband.no 2
Soli Brass NL www.solibrass.nl 3
Soundhouse Brass Band GB www.soundhousebrass.co.uk 1
Southern Youth Band au www.ayb.org.au 1
St Breward Brass Band GB 1
St Patricks Brass Band ie www.thebandroom.ie 1
St. Joseph's Brass Band gb www.stjosephsbrassband.com 1
Staines Brass GB www.stainesbrass.co.uk 1
Stanshawe Band GB www.stanshawe-band.co.uk 1
Stavanger Brass Band NO www.stavanger-brassband.no 9
Stavanger Kommunes Korps NO www.skkorps.no 1
Stockholm Brass Band SE www.stockholmbrass.se 19
Strata Brass 2
Sunderland Monkwearmouth Salvation Army Band GB www.monkwearmouthsa.org.uk 3
Superhero Brass GB 1
Templemore Band GB templemoreband.webs.com 2
The Fairey Band GB www.faireyband.com 4
The Salvation Army Band of Greater Charlotte US www.salvationarmycharlotte.org 1
The Salvation Army Parramatta Brass Band AU 1
The Staffordshire Band gb www.thestaffordshireband.com 1
Thoresby Colliery Band 1
Tintwistle Brass Band GB www.tintwistleband.org 1
Tongwynlais Band GB www.tongwynlaisband.com 40
Torbay Brass gb www.torbaybrassband.com 1
Tredegar Town Band GB www.tredegartownband.org 11
Triangle Youth Brass Band us www.trianglebrass.org 3
United Co-op Band (Crewe) Band GB www.unitedco-opbandcrewe.co.uk 1
University of Salford Brass Band GB 2
US Army Brass Quintet US www.usarmyband.com 1
Valaisia Brass Band ch www.valaisiabrass.ch 1
Wallberg Band 2
Wantage Silver Band GB www.wantageband.org 12
Waratah Brass au www.waratahbrass.com 1
Wellington (Telford) Brass Band GB 1
West Glamorgan Youth Brass Band GB 1
Whitwell Brass 1
Williams Fairey Band GB www.faireyband.com 2
Windcorp Brass Band SE www.windcorpbrassband.se 7
Wingates Band GB www.wingatesband.co.uk 2
Yorkshire Building Society Band GB www.ybsband.org.uk 6
Yorkshire Imperial (Urquhart Travel) Band GB www.yorkshireimps.co.uk 2
Ystradgynlais Band gb www.ystradband.com 1
Ytre Sogn og Sunnfjord Brass Band NO 3
Århus Brass Band DK www.aarhusbrassband.dk 4
Åsenhöga Brass Band se www.asenhogamission.se/?articleId=3&lang=SE 1